Vertriebsbank Kundenservice

Es betreuen Sie:

Hannes Rovara

Leiter Vertriebsbank Kundenservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55200
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
rovara@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Karin Berg

Vertriebsbank Kundenservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Fr. Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55208
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
berg@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sabine Hauser

Vertriebsbank Kundenservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55204
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
hauser@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sabine Hofer

Vertriebsbank Kundenservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55201
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
hofer@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Martina Klingenschmid-Narr

Vertriebsbank Kundenservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55202
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
klingenschmid-narr@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Romana Knapp

Vertriebsbank Kundenservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55150
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
r.knapp@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sofia Kreidl

Vertriebsbank Kundenservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55210
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
kreidl@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Helmut Lechner

Vertriebsbank Kundenservice / Hauptkassa / SB-Betreuung
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55120
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
lechner@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Johanna Rinker

Vertriebsbank Kundenservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55205
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
rinker@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Tanja Schöser

Vertriebsbank Kundenservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5524/5833-55209
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
schoeser@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Andrea Thumer

Vertriebsbank Kundenservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55211
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
thumer@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Barbara Troger

Vertriebsbank Kundenservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55203
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
troger@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Petra Ursulak

Vertriebsbank Kundenservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55207
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
ursulak@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular