Finanzierungsmanagement

Es betreuen Sie:

Helmut Schuster

Leiter Finanzierungsmanagement
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55220
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
schuster@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Elisabeth Angerer

Finanzierungsmanagement
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55221
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
angerer@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Andrea Greuter

Finanzierungsmanagement
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55225
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
a.greuter@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Christine Kofler

Finanzierungsmanagement
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55224
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
kofler@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Mag. Volker Pirchmoser

Finanzierungsmanagement
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Fr. Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55222
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
pirchmoser@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Helga Tabernig

Finanzierungsmanagement
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55226
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
tabernig@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular