Vertriebsservice

Es betreuen Sie:

Hannes Rovara

Leiter Vertriebsservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55200
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
rovara@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Iris Brandner

Vertriebsservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55152
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
brandner@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Daniela Greuter

Vertriebsservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55170
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
d.greuter@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Karin Haslwanter

Vertriebsservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55171
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
haslwanter@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sabine Hauser

Vertriebsservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-0
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
hauser@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sabine Hofer

Vertriebsservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55201
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
hofer@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Martina Klingenschmid-Narr

Vertriebsservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55202
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
klingenschmid-narr@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Romana Knapp

Vertriebsservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-0
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
r.knapp@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Ingrid Pfurtscheller

Finanzierungsmanagement
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55223
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
pfurtscheller@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Barbara Troger

Vertriebsservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55203
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
troger@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Johanna Rinker

Vertriebsservice
Raiffeisenbank Wattens und Umgebung
Franz-Strickner-Straße 2, 6112 Wattens
Tel: +43 5224/5833-55153
Fax: +43 5999/36888-55090
rinker@rbwattens.at
Zum Kontaktformular